SPECTRE 6

Wisconsin - Official Roll Call & Lounge

This thread is for people actively searching for a Militia to join. It is also a helpful place for Militias to find individuals wanting to actively train. Post your location and a bit about yourself. Even if you can't run in field OPs you may be useful in other areas.

• Like 1

This thread is for people actively searching for a Militia to join. It is also a helpful place for Militias to find individuals wanting to actively train. Post your location and a bit about yourself. Even if you can't run in field OPs you may be useful in other areas.

Hey, Im a resident of Green Bay, Wisconsin. I've been looking into trying to joing the Wisconsin militia, but don't know much about how to. I have no prior experience with combat or logistics or anything of that sort. Im not ex military or law enforcement. Just a citizen that wants to be apart of what you guys do. Is there more you can tell me please?

Hey, Im a resident of Green Bay, Wisconsin. I've been looking into trying to joing the Wisconsin militia, but don't know much about how to. I have no prior experience with combat or logistics or anything of that sort. Im not ex military or law enforcement. Just a citizen that wants to be apart of what you guys do. Is there more you can tell me please?