Jump to content
fixer

March 2019 Giveaway ENTER TO WIN! - Kershaw Skyline Flipper Liner Lock Knife

Recommended Posts

Want a chance to win an awesome knife?

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS.....

POST IN YOUR STATES ROLL CALL DURING THE MONTH OF MARCH!

Alabama - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14563-alabama-official-roll-call-lounge/

Alaska - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/13259-alaska-official-roll-call-lounge/

Arizona - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15323-arizona-official-roll-call-lounge/

Arkansas - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14572-arkansas-official-roll-call-lounge/

California - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15322-california-official-roll-call-lounge/

Colorado - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15306-colorado-official-roll-call-lounge/

Connecticut - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15288-connecticut-official-roll-call-lounge/

Delaware - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15291-delaware-official-roll-call-lounge/

Florida - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14565-florida-official-roll-call-lounge/

Georgia - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14566-georgia-official-roll-call-lounge/

Hawaii - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15320-hawaii-official-roll-call-lounge/

Idaho - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/13258-idaho-official-roll-call-lounge/

Illinois - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14557-illinois-official-roll-call-lounge/

Indiana - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14558-indiana-official-roll-call-lounge/

Iowa - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15307-iowa-official-roll-call-lounge/

Kansas - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15308-kansas-official-roll-call-lounge/

Kentucky - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14559-kentucky-official-roll-call-lounge/

Louisiana - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14573-louisiana-official-roll-call-lounge/

Maine - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15290-maine-official-roll-call-lounge/

Maryland - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15292-maryland-official-roll-call-lounge/

Massachusetts - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15293-massachusetts-official-roll-call-lounge/

Michigan - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14560-michigan-official-roll-call-lounge/

Minnesota - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15309-minnesota-official-roll-call-lounge/

Mississippi - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/46422-mississippi-official-roll-call-lounge/

Missouri - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15313-missouri-official-roll-call-lounge/

Montana - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/13249-montana-official-roll-call-lounge/

Nebraska - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15314-nebraska-official-roll-call-lounge/

Nevada - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15319-nevada-official-roll-call-lounge/

New Hampshire - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15295-new-hampshire-official-roll-call-lounge/

New Jersey - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15296-new-jersey-official-roll-call-lounge/

New Mexico - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14575-new-mexico-official-roll-call-lounge/

New York - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15297-new-york-official-roll-call-lounge/

North Carolina - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14567-north-carolina-official-roll-call-lounge/

North Dakota - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15315-north-dakota-official-roll-call-lounge/

Ohio - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14561-ohio-official-roll-call-lounge/

Oklahoma - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14576-oklahoma-official-roll-call-lounge/

Oregon - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/13144-oregon-official-roll-call-lounge/

Pennsylvania - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15301-pennsylvania-official-roll-call-lounge/

Rhode Island - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15302-rhode-island-official-roll-call-lounge/

South Carolina - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14568-south-carolina-official-roll-call-lounge/

South Dakota - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15316-south-dakota-official-roll-call-lounge/

Tennessee - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14570-tennessee-official-roll-call-lounge/

Texas - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14577-texas-official-roll-call-lounge/

Utah - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15318-utah-official-roll-call-lounge/

Vermont - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15304-vermont-official-roll-call-lounge/

Virginia - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14571-virginia-official-roll-call-lounge/

Washington - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/13260-washington-official-roll-call-lounge/

West Virginia - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15305-west-virginia-official-roll-call-lounge/

Wisconsin - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/14562-wisconsin-official-roll-call-lounge/

Wyoming - https://www.mymilitia.com/topic/15317-wyoming-official-roll-call-lounge/

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, PATHFINDER said:

Patriotic. Love my country.

So do I!  Remember though you have to post in your official state roll call lounge linked above this month to qualify for the drawing.  I have two of these Kershaw Skyline knives myself and love them.  I also have the Skyline XL which is basically the same style but a little larger.  ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
4 hours ago, Reaper LFM said:

So.....who won?

As per the rules of Socialism... everyone won.  We are all entitled to an equal percentage of the knife.  That is, of course, after the forum owners themselves take 90% of the knife for the purposes of running the forum.  All members will equally share in the remaining 10% of the knife.   

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, RevRifleman said:

As per the rules of Socialism... everyone won.  We are all entitled to an equal percentage of the knife.  That is, of course, after the forum owners themselves take 90% of the knife for the purposes of running the forum.  All members will equally share in the remaining 10% of the knife.   

This was great. I needed something like this today and it made me laugh so loud, thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...