youngde811

Introduction

Hi members of Sandhills Minutemen of North Carolina. I'm a new member, and would like to introduce myself.

My name is David, and my family resides in Dunn and Raleigh (my wife and I live in Dunn). I am a software engineer; believe in our Republic; am a Constitutional Originalist; and want to serve in some small way. 

As requested in "Welcome to the Group", here is some personal information:

David Young

[email protected]

Dunn, Harnett County

Father career Navy; I've had numerous advanced tactical and defensive training courses; regularly train at least twice per week; proficient with both pistol and rifle. 

Hope to meet you soon. 

Cheers. 

Hi. How you doing my friend. I'm glad you are here. I am from Fayetteville, NC. I too I'm looking for a few people to train.

Where do you train? Maybe we can meet and have a productive training day someday.

Charlie 6 Romeo...Out.

Author of the topic Posted

Hey Charie6Romeo. Nice to hear from you. I'm a member of H2O Fowl Farms, an excellent outdoor range with six pistol/rifle bays, and a dedicated 100yd rifle bay. I train twice per week, usually 100-150 rounds per session. I also shoot IDPA monthly; not to win but to train. I try and find one good advanced civilian tactical course per year, also.

My range is private, but we're allowed guests. Let me know if you'd like to join me sometime. 

Cheers!

On 5/26/2020 at 9:31 PM, youngde811 said:

Hi members of Sandhills Minutemen of North Carolina. I'm a new member, and would like to introduce myself.

My name is David, and my family resides in Dunn and Raleigh (my wife and I live in Dunn). I am a software engineer; believe in our Republic; am a Constitutional Originalist; and want to serve in some small way. 

As requested in "Welcome to the Group", here is some personal information:

David Young

[email protected]

Dunn, Harnett County